Click here to access our 2019 Board Policies

Special Virtual Board Meeting Public Notice: October 6th, 2020

Click here to view the Agenda for the October 6th Board Meeting. 

Click here to download our 2020-2021 Board Meeting calendar

Click here to find our Board Meeting minutes

Mike Coykendall – Board President

Elizabeth Turner – Board Vice President

Jennifer Beam – Director

Kristin Blood – Secretary

Lisa Hahn – Treasurer